Alice Sara Ott Liszt Gothenburg Symphony

Live performance on GSOplay – Liszt Piano Concerto No.2 with Gothenburg Symphony

ASO Concert Reviews, News

Now available on GSOplay: Alice’s performance of Liszt’s Piano Concerto No.2 with the Gothenburg Symphony, Santtu-Matias Rouvali conducting. Available until 1 March 2019

Carl Magnus Juliusson, 23.11.2018

“Sensational Alice Sara Ott impresses at the concert hall”

“Whether it’s fast or slow, Alice Sara Ott shows great artistry, along with Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra in top form.”

Gothenburg Symphony
Santtu-Matias Rouvali, conductor
Alice Sara Ott, piano

Liszt: Piano Concerto No.2

November 21, 2018 – Göteborgs Konserthus

<< Go Back

Share this Post